People

Teresa Acuña

Teresa Acuña

Associate Director, Ash Center Democratic Governance Programs
Harvard Kennedy School
teresa_acuna@hks.harvard.edu
Kevin Ballen

Kevin Ballen

Student
Harvard College '22
kballen@college.harvard.edu
Morgan Burke

Morgan Burke

Digital Content Strategist, Institute of Politics
Harvard Kennedy School
morgan_burke@hks.harvard.edu
Harvard College

Harvard College

Lily Richman
Student, Harvard College '24
lilyrichman@college.harvard.edu
Harvard College

Harvard College

Alexander Park
Student, Harvard College '23
apark@college.harvard.edu
Melissa D'Anello

Melissa D'Anello

Assistant Director of Events and Outreach, Ash Center
Harvard Kennedy School
melissa_danello@hks.harvard.edu
Kelsey Donohue

Kelsey Donohue

Communications Director, Institute of Politics
Harvard Kennedy School
kelsey_donohue@hks.harvard.edu
Archon Fung

Archon Fung

Winthrop Laflin McCormack Professor of Citizenship and Self-Government
Harvard Kennedy School
archon_fung@hks.harvard.edu
Mark Gearan

Mark Gearan

Director, Institute of Politics
Harvard Kennedy School
mark_gearan@hks.harvard.edu